Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.7
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Somkuan
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patty
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    23 April 2018

    Friendly, Clean, Convenience.

    none
    Nice staff. Breakfast was good. Bed was very comfortable. The room was clean, large and comfortable. Well equipped kitchenette. The Poolside was scenic and fun for kids. There were shuttle buses to other hotels, beach and restaurants. It was very convenience. We would stay there again.
    mt

    Review score

    9.2
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vicky
    au

    Review score

    4.2
    18 April 2018

    We were there for just one night and it was ok but I would not choose it for a longer stay.

    Old, stuffy, food average, real need of renovation
    GreT pool for kids but that’s about it
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nigel
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    16 April 2018
    Large adjoining rooms were perfect for a family of 5. All very clean and a functional kitchenette.
    Rouzbeh
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018

    Family freindly hotel

    Breakfast could have been better.
    Great hotel for family with kids.
    Asalmeen
    bh

    Review score

    5.0
    15 April 2018
    No beach, pool is so small.
    The area is beautiful, quite hotel.
    aryanman3
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    8 April 2018

    Excellent...we enjoyed!

    The wifi throughout the hotel was very poor and hardly ever worked which was surprising for such a big resort with high room rates
    The reception and F&B and pool staff were very nice
    Philip
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    2 April 2018

    Room is clean and the staff is very helpful

    Many items to choose from for beakfast.
    Margie Roe
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    1 April 2018

    Accommodation was great but a few of us suffered food poisoning at the restaurant

    Dinner, two of us got food poisoning the last night from pad thai we were there so was sick for two days.we expected seedling to be better.
    People. Pool, slide,kids club, staff. Breakfast
    liz.in.sg
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    1 April 2018

    Very relaxing spring break within the wonderful Laguna resort.

    No washer/dryer. Breakfast buffet was sub par for a Laguna property. Too many flies. No good coffee. Could not get a late check out even after a 9 night stay.
    Rooms were very spacious and clean. Breezy with balconies. Small kitchen. Good Housekeeping. Hot water in showers. Comfy beds. Plenty of pillow. Cooking utensils provided.
    Trinh
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    20 March 2018

    Overall it was a pleasant stay but became boring after a few days.

    The place is too far from everything!
    Gurvinder
    in

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018

    Marvellous

    Everything
    Tanja Tajna
    ee

    Review score

    8.8
    14 March 2018
    poor wifi connection
    location
    Dato Saad
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ru

    Review score

    9.0
    8 March 2018
    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Premises are tired a little bit, but still very comfortable and spacious. Mini kitchen was equipped with necessary items.
    SoozeMarr
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    7 March 2018

    Nice back up option when the beach hotels are all full in the Laguna area

    The slow response to have the bathroom sink unblocked was disappointing. We were 3 people but only got 2 bath towels and 2 small bottles of water. We were told we would be charged extra if we wanted more water. That's bizaare.
    The room was large and comfortable but smelled musty. We had a blocked sink we reported 3 times before it was finally fixed the day we left. The staff were friendly and helpful, especially the concierge staff. The shuttle bus drivers were mostly pleasant and helpful as well.
    Denis
    hk

    Review score

    6.7
    3 March 2018

    Acceptable option if you failed to book a better place in advance.

    The hotel itself is pretty old, really lacks renovation. Kitchenette cooker is almost useless. Breakfast is totally not worth it. The biggest concern is the stone-age WiFi. Looks like they are sharing not more than 1mbps among the hotel guests.
    Good location. Spacious rooms.
Loading reviews