Avaliações

8,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,2
Conforto
8,3
Localização
8,0
Comodidades
8,0
Funcionários
8,7
Custo-benefício
8,0

Avaliações

    sreenath
    qa

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    22 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Patcharin
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    13 de junho de 2018

    Short stay in an old style decorative hotel but feel very comfortable.

    Mosquito and old bathroom (but clean). Long building with single load corridor make some rooms very far away from the lobby.
    Large space with living & dining and pantry area separate from bedroom. Old style decoration but not dirty. Nice garden and lake view but come with mosquito.
    prang_27
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Rosie
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    5 de junho de 2018
    Location was good .. our room was right at the end of the resort, long walk ..
    Laguna is a nice quiet area ..
    Anthony
    bn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de junho de 2018

    Would definitely stay here again!

    The only thing missing was an evening atmosphere. No entertainment or music playing.
    Great hotel, with very friendly staff. Room was better than expected and bed extremely comfortable. Buses are really convenient too.
    Jamaica
    mo

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    1 de junho de 2018
    Our room is located a bit far and the view has been covered by the tree in the balcony but it's not a problem for us. We booked the hotel 4 days before we arrive and it was almost fully booked at that time, so we fully understand. All in all, we can't say any negative things about this hotel.
    The staffs welcomed us with their beautiful smiles 😃 They made us feel that we are so at home. They guided us in every details. This hotel has wonderful staffs. The staffs speak good english so it wasn't hard for me to request or ask something. The rooms are clean and spacious. The junior suite where we stayed is enough for my family which consists of 3 members. The pool is lovely. The food at Seedling restaurant is also delicious. Thank you for accomodating us. I and my family will definitely comeback.
    Yves
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de maio de 2018

    better than expected.

    Very nice property, very friendly staff, good location overall, good value, great for family travel
    Arun
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de maio de 2018

    Great property , awesome location and facilities!

    Location is beautiful and quiet as it is inside a private estate. It has a private golf course as well as a beach. The beach is not crowded and it is clean and maintained very well.
    Manikantan Krishnamurthy
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    22 de maio de 2018

    Fantastic resort - very clean , comfortable and spacious. Excellent service - always with a smile.

    Abhishek
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    19 de maio de 2018

    Affordable decent property.

    Furniture has become old and worn out. Smell in our room. Swimming pool too small. Restaurant food below par.
    Free shuttle to beach and all other properties . View of the golf course very nice.
    Alison
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de maio de 2018

    A beautiful hotel resort with caring staff.

    The extra charges for using facilities in other resort hotels.
    Very caring staff for whom nothing was any trouble. Clean welcoming environment. Convenient resort bus. Thai food.
    SATHIRA JAMROENRUAY
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    9 de maio de 2018

    suits for family or travelling with kids

    n/a
    Swimming pool and room size
    Nassir
    om

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    7 de maio de 2018

    Fabulous

    Laguna is a good place to spend a holiday on, very quiet place, and its a well organised project for the tourists in Bang Tao. I enjoyed it to the max because of renting a car.
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    3 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tania
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    28 de abril de 2018

    Highly recommend this resort

    The pool closed at 7
    Staff were very friendly and so helpful , place was beautiful and very relaxing , breakfast was amazing every morning
    Wong
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    25 de abril de 2018
    room location
    nice breakfast
    Somkuan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    23 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Patty
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de abril de 2018

    Friendly, Clean, Convenience.

    none
    Nice staff. Breakfast was good. Bed was very comfortable. The room was clean, large and comfortable. Well equipped kitchenette. The Poolside was scenic and fun for kids. There were shuttle buses to other hotels, beach and restaurants. It was very convenience. We would stay there again.
    mt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    19 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Vicky
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    18 de abril de 2018

    We were there for just one night and it was ok but I would not choose it for a longer stay.

    Old, stuffy, food average, real need of renovation
    GreT pool for kids but that’s about it
Carregando avaliações